Contact » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory. Inquiries about staff qualifications and licensure may be directed to the office, 505-473-4282

 

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Susan Lumley

Principal

susan.lumley@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4054

224

Jason Morgan

Assistant Principal

jason.morgan@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4053

223

Juli Bray-Morris

School Counselor

juli.bray-morris@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4051

221

Shannon Hale

Guidance and Clinical Counselor

shannon.hale@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4058

214

Jennifer Cintas

Office Manager

jennifer.cintas@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4050

138

Christine Garcia

Business Manager

christine.garcia@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4056

226

Rhonda Gardner

Academic Dean

rhonda.gardner@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4057

213

Vanessa Salazar

Attendance Clerk

vanessa.salazar@atcschool.org

(505) 473-4282

100

 

 

English

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Jess Biscamp

Gifted teacher/English Teacher

jess.biscamp@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4011

111

Kristin Carlisle

English teacher

kristin.carlisle@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4010

110

Kristen Holzer

AP Lang and WHAP teacher

kristen.holzer@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4009

109

Troy Kavanagh

English Teacher

troy.kavanagh@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4008

108

 

 

Foreign Language

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Maeghan McCormick

Spanish Instructor

maeghan.mccormick@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4026

210

 

 

Health and Physical Education

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Tim Host

Title IX, Athletic Dir., Teacher

tim.host@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4015

115

Michael O'Connor

Teacher

michael.oconnor@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4012

112

 

 

History

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Robert Mathis

Teacher

robert.mathis@atcschool.org

(505) 426-7825

208

Joaquin Martinez

Social Studies Teacher

joaquin.martinez@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4023

207

 

 

Mathematics

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Diana Boyd

Teacher

diana.boyd@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4003

103

Lori Brown

Teacher

lori.brown@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4002

102

Jenifer Hooten

Teacher

jenifer.hooten@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4004

104

Jessica Victor

Teacher of Mathematics

jessica.victor@atcschool.org

 

107

 

 

Music

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Eric Carlson

Teacher

eric.carlson@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4028

212

 

 

Science

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Jennifer Ferguson

Teacher, Department Head

jennifer.ferguson@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4018

202

Yimabel Cevallos

Teacher

yimabel.cevallos@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4021

205

Kevin Coen

Science

kevin.coen@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4020

204

 

 

Special Education

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Andrea Gotcher

Teacher

andrea.gotcher@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4029

227

Atsuko Fukue

Teacher

atsuko.fukue@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4029

227

 

 

Technology

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Michael Hatcher

Teacher

michael.hatcher@atcschool.org

(505) 473-4282

225

 

 

Visual Arts

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Andrea Cermanski

Teacher

andrea.cermanski@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4001

101

 

 

Facilities

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Mike Cintas

Custodian

mike.cintas@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4016

116