Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory. Inquiries about staff qualifications and licensure may be directed to the office, 505-473-4282

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Jason Morgan

Principal

jason.morgan@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4054

224

Jeanette Alsabah

Assistant Principal

jeanette.alsabah@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4053

223

Vanessa Maryol

Director of Operations

vanessa.maryol@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4057

213

Juli Bray-Morris

School Counselor

juli.bray-morris@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4051

221

Shannon Hale

Guidance and Clinical Counselor

shannon.hale@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4058

214

Jennifer Cintas

Office Manager

jennifer.cintas@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4050

138

Christine Garcia

Business Manager

christine.garcia@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4056

226

Vanessa Salazar

Attendance Clerk

vanessa.salazar@atcschool.org

(505) 473-4282

100

 

English

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Jess Biscamp

Gifted teacher/English Teacher / Department Head

jess.biscamp@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4011

111

Kristin Carlisle

English teacher

kristin.carlisle@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4010

110

Troy Kavanagh

English Teacher

troy.kavanagh@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4008

108

Rhonda Gardner English Teacher rhonda.gardner@atcschool.org  (505) 438-4009 109

 

Foreign Language

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Kit Standridge

Spanish II and Spanish III

kit.standridge@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4021

205

 
Kim Davis
 
French I & II and Spanish I kim.davis@atcschool.org (505) 438-4020 204

 

Health and Physical Education

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Tim Host

Teacher

tim.host@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4015

115

Michael O'Connor

Teacher

michael.oconnor@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4012

112

 

History

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Robert Mathis

Teacher

robert.mathis@atcschool.org

(505) 426-7825

208

Joaquin Martinez

Social Studies Teacher

joaquin.martinez@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4028

212

Ranah Yaqub

Social Studies Teacher

ranah.yaqub@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4025

200

 

Mathematics

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Lori Brown

Mathematics Teacher Department Head

lori.brown@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4002

102

Saba Goodarzi

Mathematics Teacher

saba.goodarzi@atcshcool.org

(505) 438-4004

104

Dawn Grocz

Mathematics Teacher

dawn.grocz@atcschool.org

(505)438-4003

103 

Jessica Victor

Mathematics Teacher

jessica.victor@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4007

107

 

Science

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Jennifer Ferguson

Science Teacher Department Head

jennifer.ferguson@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4059

302

Kevin Coen

Science Teacher

kevin.coen@tcschool.org

(505) 438-4019

203

 
David Kriegshauser
 
Science Teacher david.kriegshauser@atcschool.org  (505) 438-4022 206
Numair Latif
Science Teacher numair.latif@atcschool.org (505) 438-4017 201 

 

Special Education

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

 Elizabeth Elias

Special Education Case Manager

elizabeth.elias@atcschool.org  

(505) 438-4029 

227 

Ana Hagele

Special Education / Gifted Case Manager

ana.hagele@atcschool.org

 

 

Kathryn Klein

Special Education / Gifted Case Manager

kathryn.klein@atcschool.org

 

 

Joel Rivers

Special Education Instructional Assistant

joel.rivers@atcschool.org

 

 

 

Technology

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Michael Hatcher

Special Education / Gifted Case Manager

michael.hatcher@atcschool.org

(505) 473-4282

225

Delara Sharma

STEM Coordinator Robotics Teacher

delara.sharma@atcschool.org

 

 206

 

Electives

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Andrea Cermanski

Art Teacher

andrea.cermanski@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4001

101

Eric Carlson

 Music Teacher

eric.carlson@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4028

212

 

Facilities

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Mike Cintas

Custodian

mike.cintas@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4016

116

 

 

Athletic Coaches

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Tim Host

Cross Country Coach

Track/Field Coach

tim.host@atcschool.org

(505) 669-4641

 

Kieran Gonzales

Cross Country Coach

Track/Field Coach

kgonznd60@gmail.com

(505) 507-1420

 

Ron Drake

Girls Basketball Coach

rdrake@atcschool.org

(505) 281-6443

 

Bobby Romero

Boys Basketball Coach

coachbromero@gmail.com

(505) 231-2510

 

Eddy Segura

Girls Soccer Coach

eddy@santafeschool.org

 

 

Eugene Doyle

Boys Soccer Coach

 greenanvillandscaping@gmail.com