Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory. Inquiries about staff qualifications and licensure may be directed to the office, 505-473-4282

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Jason Morgan

Principal jason.morgan@atcschool.org 

(505) 438-4054

224

Jeanette Alsabah

Assistant Principal

jeanette.alsabah@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4053

223

Vanessa Maryol

Director of Operations

vanessa.maryol@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4057

213

Juli Bray-Morris

School Counselor

juli.bray-morris@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4051

221

Shannon Hale

Guidance and Clinical Counselor

shannon.hale@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4058

214

Jennifer Cintas

Office Manager

jennifer.cintas@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4050

138

Christine Garcia

Business Manager

christine.garcia@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4056

226

Andrea Ortiz Ramirez

Attendance Clerk

andrea.ortiz@atcschool.org 

(505) 473-4282

100

 

English

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Jess Biscamp

Gifted teacher/English Teacher / Department Head

jess.biscamp@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4011

111

Kristin Carlisle

English teacher

kristin.carlisle@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4010

110

Troy Kavanagh

English Teacher

troy.kavanagh@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4008

108

Rhonda Gardner English Teacher rhonda.gardner@atcschool.org  (505) 438-4009
109
Lawrence (Larry) Holland English Teacher lawrence.holland@atcschool.org (505) 438-4026
210

 

Foreign Language

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Kit Standridge

Spanish II and Spanish III

kit.standridge@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4021

205

 
Kim Davis
 
French I & II and Spanish I kim.davis@atcschool.org (505) 438-4020 204

 

Health and Physical Education

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Stacy Ciarleglio

Teacher

stacy.ciarleglio@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4015

115

Michael O'Connor

Teacher

michael.oconnor@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4012

112

 

History

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Robert Mathis

Teacher

robert.mathis@atcschool.org

(505) 426-7825

208

Joaquin Martinez

Social Studies Teacher

joaquin.martinez@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4028

212

Ranah Yaqub

Social Studies Teacher

ranah.yaqub@atcschool.org 

(505) 438-4025

200

Lawrence (Larry) Holland

Social Studies Teacher

lawrence.holland@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4026
210

 

Mathematics

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Marie Arhontas Mathematics Teacher marie.arhontas@atcschool.org  (505) 438-4004 104

Lori Brown

Mathematics Teacher Department Head

lori.brown@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4002

102

Dawn Grocz

Mathematics Teacher

dawn.grocz@atcschool.org 

(505) 438-4007

107

Joan Henderson Mathematics Teacher joan.henderson@atcschool.org  (505) 438-4003 103

 

Science

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Kevin Coen

Science Teacher

kevin.coen@tcschool.org

(505) 438-4019

203

Brady Gotcher Science Teacher brady.gotcher@atcschool.org  (505) 438-4017 201
 
David Kriegshauser
 
Science Teacher david.kriegshauser@atcschool.org  (505) 438-4022 206
Lindsay McAfee Science Teacher lindsay.mcafee@atcschool.org  (505) 438-4059 302

 

Special Education

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

         

Ana Hagele

Special Education / Gifted Case Manager

ana.hagele@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4029

227 

Kristin Holzer   kristin.holzer@atcschool.org  (505) 

 

Michele Lucci   michele.lucci@atcschool.org   

 

 

Technology

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Michael Hatcher

Special Education / Gifted Case Manager

michael.hatcher@atcschool.org

(505) 473-4282

225

Joel Rivers

STEM Coordinator Robotics Teacher

joel.rivers@atcschool.org

 

 206

 

Electives

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Andrea Cermanski

Art Teacher

andrea.cermanski@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4001

101

Eric Carlson

 Music Teacher

eric.carlson@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4028

212

 

Facilities

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

Mike Cintas

Facility Manager

mike.cintas@atcschool.org

(505) 438-4016

116

 

 

Athletic Coaches

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mailbox

       

 

Kieran Gonzales

Cross Country Coach

Track/Field Coach

kgonznd60@gmail.com

(505) 507-1420

 

Ron Drake

Girls Basketball Coach

rdrake@atcschool.org

(505) 281-6443

 

Bobby Romero

Boys Basketball Coach

coachbromero@gmail.com

(505) 231-2510

 

Eddy Segura

Girls Soccer Coach

eddy@santafeschool.org

 

 

Eugene Doyle

Boys Soccer Coach

 greenanvillandscaping@gmail.com